mediaheader917

1 Samuel

1 Samuel

Aug 2017 - Jan 2018
Sermons in this series
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Passage: 1 Samuel 10:1-16
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 51:23
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 9
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 56:52
Saul was the king after Israel’s own heart. His life illustrates an important principle. When we refuse to wait on God for His best, we go for what we think is best. Things always start out fine (which is why be go for it) but they always end up worse. John 2:10a And saith unto him, Every man at the beginning doth set forth good wine; and when men have well drunk, then that which is worse:
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 8:9-22
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 46:10
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 8:1-9
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 43:33
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 7:0
Series: 1 Samuel
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 6:1-21
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 55:57
There is No God Like Our God
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 5:0
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 1:57:42
There is no God like our God
The Danger of Doing What Seems Right in Your Own Eyes - pt2
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 4:12-22
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 1:55:19
The Danger of Doing What Seems Right in Your Own Eyes
The Danger of Doing What Seems Right in Your Own Eyes
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 4:1-11
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 1:47:03
The Danger of Doing What Seems Right in Your Own Eyes
Hearing God - Receiving Gods Word
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 3:1-25
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 1:50:21
Hearing God
Powered by: truthengaged