mediaheader917

CAYA

CAYA

Mar 2012 - Dec 2017
Sermons in this series
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Passage: 1 Timothy 4:12-15
Series: CAYA
Duration: 43:36
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Passage: 1 Samuel 8
Series: CAYA
Duration: 57:23
Evangelistic principles drawn from the challenges Samuel faced when the children of Israel decided to make themselves a king.
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Passage: Joshua 1:1-9
Series: CAYA
Duration: 53:31
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Passage: Exodus 3
Series: CAYA
Duration: 12:27
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Passage: Ephesians 4:17-24
Series: CAYA
Duration: 50:41
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Passage: Judges 13
Series: CAYA
Duration: 57:37
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Passage: Proverbs 17:8
Series: CAYA
Duration: 50:25
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Passage: Galatians
Series: CAYA
Duration: 1:02:36
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Passage: Matthew 9:9-13
Series: CAYA
Duration: 52:08
Comparing Jesus' ministry with the ministry of the religious rulers. Jesus opened doors while the religious rulers closed them and built walls. Too often in wanting to reach the lost, we go about doing it like a Pharisee would rather than how Christ did. In today's study we see how Jesus treated Matthew the Publican providing us a beautiful picture of grace and mercy.
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Series: CAYA
Duration: 46:26
A character study of the religious rulers as they compare to Jesus.
Powered by: truthengaged