mediaheader917

Guest Speaker

Guest Speaker

Feb 2017 - May 2018
Sermons in this series
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Passage: Jeremiah 15:15-21
Duration: 56:53
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Passage: Joshua
Duration: 1:11:38
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Passage: 2 Corinthians 10:3-5
Duration: 57:38
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Passage: 2 Timothy 4
Duration: 43:49
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Passage: John 9:1-7
Duration: 35:09
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Passage: Joshua 10:1-14 & Joshua 10:1-14
Duration: 53:51
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Duration: 52:40
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Passage: John 4:23 & Genesis 22:0
Duration: 37:32
A brief overview of the three keys to an offering; fire - the presence and activation of God, wood - the vessel and presence of man, and the offering - the gift. Also a look at how Christ transformed this practice for our daily lives.
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Passage: John 15:13-15 & Luke 12:35-40
Duration: 53:54
The Lord Jesus Christ provides for us a clear visual of a faithful servant in the last days.
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Passage: Ephesians
Duration: 56:49
Powered by: truthengaged