mediaheader917

Life On a Mission

Life On a Mission

Sep 2016 - Aug 2018
Sermons in this series
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Passage: Acts 24
Duration: 41:03
We look at Acts 24.
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Passage: Acts 23
Duration: 41:04
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Passage: Acts 23
Duration: 40:02
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Passage: Acts 20
Duration: 53:32
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Passage: Acts 20
Duration: 45:32
Acts 20
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Passage: Acts 18:5-9
Duration: 40:57
We continue our walk through Acts.
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Passage: Acts 18
Duration: 41:47
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Passage: Acts 17
Duration: 36:07
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Passage: Acts 17:1-5
Duration: 33:51
We start our look at Acts 17.
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Passage: Acts 16:24-40
Duration: 41:33
We see the conclusion to Acts 16.
Powered by: truthengaged