mediaheader917

The Gospel of Mark

The Gospel of Mark

Jan 2018 - Nov 2018
Sermons in this series
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:1-7
The Transfiguration account centers on the Millennial reign of Christ. Practical lessons that paint a portrait of a kingdom believer can be extracted from this.
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:34-38
Lessons regarding what is involved in the spiritual growth process.
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:22-33
We continue examining the growing pains that come with spiritual growth.
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:1-20
Observations of what's involved in the spiritual growth process.
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Passage: Mark 7:1-37
The religious leaders expose their misdiagnosis of man's problem, while Jesus present the truth about man;s problem.
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Passage: Mark 6:7-13
Duration: 41:31
Key components involved in the preparation process.
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Passage: Mark 6:7-13
Duration: 41:14
4 Spiritual Components Involved in the Preparation for the Ministry.
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Passage: Mark
Duration: 39:50
Sober observations about what the work of the ministry involves.
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Passage: Mark 5:22-24 & Mark 5:35-43
Duration: 33:56
Ridiculous Faith is faith that transcends human logic.
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Passage: Mark 5:21-34
Duration: 42:22
Four observations about the person of faith.
Powered by: truthengaged