mediaheader917

Latest sermons by
Monday, May 20, 2019
Passage: Joshua 10
Duration: 43:41
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Passage: Joshua 9
Duration: 52:38
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Passage: Joshua 5:1-15
Duration: 1:05:33
Faith believes the Promise. Faith is Steadfast. Faith brings the reward.
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Passage: Joshua 4:1-24
Duration: 57:08
As we examine victory in the book of Joshua it must be that we remember God's faithfulness in our previous trials in order to move forward in faithfulness and obtain whatever He has for us.
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Passage: Joshua 3:8-17
Duration: 51:52
1. God doesn't want us to proceed in our own power. 2. God desires to be among us and fight our battles. 3. God works on our behalf and is able to control the situation, even if it is at its worst.
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Passage: Joshua 2:1-24
Duration: 53:42
There are amazing things in Joshua 2 that showcase God's ability.
Monday, January 08, 2018
Passage: Joshua
Duration: 55:24
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Passage: Psalm 19
Duration: 52:17
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Passage: Titus 3
Duration: 50:49
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Passage: 2 Chronicles 17-19
Duration: 50:03
Powered by: truthengaged