mediaheader917

Latest sermons by
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:8-29
Observations of a Kingdom Believer.
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Passage: Luke 17:11-19
Thanksgiving is a 365 holiday for the believer.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Passage: Mark 9:1-7
The Transfiguration account centers on the Millennial reign of Christ. Practical lessons that paint a portrait of a kingdom believer can be extracted from this.
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:34-38
Lessons regarding what is involved in the spiritual growth process.
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:22-33
We continue examining the growing pains that come with spiritual growth.
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:1-20
Observations of what's involved in the spiritual growth process.
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Passage: Mark 7:1-37
The religious leaders expose their misdiagnosis of man's problem, while Jesus present the truth about man;s problem.
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Passage: Mark 6:14-56
Duration: 42:45
Today, we extract 4 Ministry Lessons from 4 statements Jesus made to the apostles after they returned from their tour of ministry.
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Passage: Mark 6:7-13
Duration: 41:31
Key components involved in the preparation process.
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Passage: Mark 6:7-13
Duration: 41:14
4 Spiritual Components Involved in the Preparation for the Ministry.
Powered by: truthengaged