mediaheader917

Latest sermons by
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Duration: 43:54
Spiritual growth sounds exciting. But often, believers are too idealistic regarding how God grows us spiritually.
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:21-34
Duration: 40:51
Jesus expounds on the Parable of the Sower.
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:1-20
Duration: 44:25
The Parable of the Sower reveals four hearts of people.
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Passage: Galatians 5:1
Duration: 53:07
From Gal. 5:1, we find 3 Directives for Living Free in Christ.
Sunday, April 08, 2018
Passage: & Mark 3:22-35
Duration: 48:22
Despite being eyewitnesses to the power of the Holy Spirit of God working in and through Jesus Christ, the scribes pridefully attributed that working to the power of Satan.
Sunday, April 01, 2018
Passage: Mark 3:13-21
Duration: 48:04
In the appointment of the apostles, 5 basic tenets of leadership can be extracted.
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Passage: Mark 3:1-6
Duration: 42:57
We reach the climax in the examination of The Nature of Diabolical Religion.
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:18-28
Duration: 34:51
The religious leaders who opposed Christ continue exposing the nature of diabolical religion.
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:0
Duration: 42:54
Mark introduces the opposition Jesus encountered from the religious leaders of Israel.
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Duration: 40:47
7 basic truths about life.
Powered by: truthengaged