mediaheader917

Latest sermons by
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:1-14
Duration: 41:46
In the opening chapter of Mark, 7 basic truths about life are revealed.
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Passage: Mark
Duration: 58:45
Monday, December 04, 2017
Passage: 2 Thessalonians 3:6-18
Duration: 48:16
In verses 6-15 of 2 Thessalonians 3, Paul gives stern instructions regarding the handling of those who were walking disorderly in the church.
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Passage: 2 Thessalonians 3:1-5
Duration: 55:31
In the opening verses of 2 Thes 3, Paul verifies two basic things pastors need from the flock.
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Passage: 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17
Duration: 47:50
After clarifying that the believers at Thessalonica had not missed the rapture and were experiencing the Day of the Lord, Paul provides two simple points critical instruction.
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Passage: 2 Thessalonians 2:5-12
Duration: 45:47
We continue looking at Paul's clarification regarding events that unfold after the church has been raptured.
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Passage: 2 Thessalonians 3:1-2
Duration: 36:46
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Passage: 2 Thessalonians 2:1-4
Duration: 45:09
In his clarification of the events that follow the rapture of the church, Paul brings us face-to-face with Satan’s man.
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Passage: 2 Samuel 23:8-12
Duration: 53:27
In King David's introduction to his mighty men in his last words, 3 observations of a Mighty Man or Woman of God clearly emerges.
Friday, October 20, 2017
Passage: 2 Samuel 3:17-27
Series: Fall Retreat
Duration: 50:37
Powered by: truthengaged