mediaheader917

Latest sermons by
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Passage: Mark 14
4 Realities regarding the weakness of the flesh.
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Passage: Revelation 2:1-5
(Recording ended prematurely) Believers today are prone to repeat the failure of the Church of Ephesus by leaving their first love - the Lord Jesus Christ.
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Passage: Mark 13:0
A study of prophetic events increases our urgency in the mission.
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Passage: Mark 12:0
7 traits of a dead church
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Passage: Mark 11:1-33
As Jesus and His disciples approach Jerusalem, His hour is nearing.
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Passage: Mark 10:13-52
Four traits of those who enter the Kingdom.
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Passage: Mark 10:1-12
3 basic keys to a divorce-proof marriage.
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Lessons: A marriage series
Sunday, February 10, 2019
MBT Discipleship
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Lessons: A Marriage Series
Powered by: truthengaged