mediaheader917

Latest sermons by
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Passage: Acts 18:5-9
Duration: 40:57
We continue our walk through Acts.
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Passage: Acts 18
Duration: 41:47
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Duration: 42:20
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Passage: 2 Timothy 4
Duration: 43:49
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Passage: Acts 17
Duration: 36:07
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Passage: Acts 17:1-5
Duration: 33:51
We start our look at Acts 17.
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Passage: Acts 16:24-40
Duration: 41:33
We see the conclusion to Acts 16.
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Passage: Acts 16
Duration: 40:26
We continue our look at Acts 16
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Passage: 1 Chronicles & 2 Chronicles
Duration: 41:13
We take a high level look at 1 and 2 Chronicles,
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Passage: Acts 16:11-15
Duration: 30:45
We see Paul and team follow the vision and bring the gospel to the city of Philippi.
Powered by: truthengaged