mediaheader917

Latest sermons by
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Passage: 1 Samuel 13
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 1:02:56
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Passage: 1 Samuel 12:0
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 53:21
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Duration: 43:29
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Passage: 1 Samuel 11
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 54:42
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Passage: John 17
Duration: 57:11
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Passage: 1 Samuel 10:17-27
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 1:04:01
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Passage: 1 Samuel 10:1-16
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 51:23
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Duration: 54:38
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Passage: Psalm 5
Duration: 33:58
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 9
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 56:52
Saul was the king after Israel’s own heart. His life illustrates an important principle. When we refuse to wait on God for His best, we go for what we think is best. Things always start out fine (which is why be go for it) but they always end up worse. John 2:10a And saith unto him, Every man at the beginning doth set forth good wine; and when men have well drunk, then that which is worse:
Powered by: truthengaged