mediaheader917

Latest sermons by
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 9
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 56:52
Saul was the king after Israel’s own heart. His life illustrates an important principle. When we refuse to wait on God for His best, we go for what we think is best. Things always start out fine (which is why be go for it) but they always end up worse. John 2:10a And saith unto him, Every man at the beginning doth set forth good wine; and when men have well drunk, then that which is worse:
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 8:9-22
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 46:10
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Bible Study Method
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 8:1-9
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 43:33
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 7:0
Series: 1 Samuel
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Duration: 44:23
Pray for the Lost
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 6:1-21
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 55:57
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 5:0
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 1:57:42
There is no God like our God
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Duration: 38:18
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 4:12-22
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 1:55:19
The Danger of Doing What Seems Right in Your Own Eyes
Powered by: truthengaged